Past Events

2014 – National Saamtrek 1st & 2nd Place Awards

Congratulations to all the Award winners & 2nd place recipients!

Andre v Dyk 2 Andre v Dyk Boetie Geldenhuys Brian Smal Deon v Loggerenberg Fred Hawman 2 Fred Hawman frik muller Gerrit du Plessis 2 Gerrit du Plessis Hennie Geldenhuys Hersel Pepler Jack Paul Magda Ferreira Peter Aneck-Hahn Rudi Schoeman Rupert Geldenhuys Yacoob Mohammed

Copyright © 2014 Volvo Owners Club of SA, All rights reserved