Club News

In Memoriam

This page we dedicated to valued members that have passed away, may they rest in peace.

Chris Theunissen


Andre Pepler

Fred Hawman

Jan van Straaten

Tom Campher

2023 – Sampie Kotze, Hans Kruger, Karel Prinsloo and Yacoob Mohamed

july, 2024

Copyright © 2014 Volvo Owners Club of SA, All rights reserved